Basket | Login | Register


Seven MEPs join European Alzheimer’s Alliance in October

Friday 23 October 2015

Alzheimer Europe is very pleased to welcome seven more MEPs to the European Alzheimer’s Alliance (EAA) this month. Each became an EAA member upon signing AE’s Glasgow Declaration, which calls for the creation of a European Dementia Strategy:

  • MEP Bogdan Wenta (Poland)
  • MEP Eleftherios Synadinos (Greece)
  • MEP Elissavet Vozemberg (Greece)
  • MEP Krystyna Lybacka (Poland)
  • MEP Jan Olbrycht (Poland)
  • MEP Alfred Sant (Malta)
  • MEP Miltiadis Kyrkos (Greece)