Basket | Login | Register


Current Members

This page shows current membership of the EWGPWD for the term 2016-2018. All members are nominated by their national Alzheimer associations. In October 2016, the group members elected a new Board that will serve until 2018.

The 2016-2018 Board

L-R: Alv, Helen, Chris (Copenhagen, October 2016)

The members

Group portrait during a meeting in Copenhagen (October 2016)



Last Updated: Tuesday 04 July 2017